AUSKF Member Federations

All Eastern United States Kendo Federation (AEUSKF)

Noboru Kataoka (President)

KataoKaKen@earthlink.net

Central California Kendo Federation (CCKF)

Norman Otani (President)

norman.otani@gmail.com

Eastern United States Kendo Federation (EUSKF)

Kenny Keunkab Song (President)

http://www.euskf.com/

edisonmartial@gmail.com

East Central U.S. Kendo Federation (ECUSKF)

Shuhei Ito (President)

http://www.ecuskf.com

kendoito@gmail.com

Greater Northeastern United States Kendo Federation (GNEUSKF)

Tsuyoshi Inoshita (President)

http://gneuskf.org/

pcancer@zoomnet.net

Midwest Kendo Federation (MWKF)

Robert Cochran (President)

http://www.midwestkendofederation.com/

cochran_minnehaha@msn.com

Northern California Kendo Federation (NCKF)

Court Tanouye (President)

http://www.nckf.org/

ctanouye@hotmail.com

Pacific Northwest Kendo Federation (PNKF)

CJ Chaney (President)

http://www.pnkf.org/

cj@cjchaney.com

Rocky Mountain Kendo/Iaido Federation (RMKIF)

Hideki Iwakabe (President)

http://www.hisamurai.com/rmkif.html

HIwakabe@aol.com

Southern California Kendo Federation (SCKF)

Kevin Abe (President)

http://www.eanet.com/sckf/

president@sckf-kendo.org

Southern California Kendo Organization (SCKO)

Carolyn T. Yatomi (President)

http://www.socalkendo.org/

president@socalkendo.org

Southeastern United States Kendo Federation (SEUSKF)

Ryoko Barr (President)

http://www.seuskf.org/

rbarr@atlantakendokai.org

Southern United States Kendo and Iaido Federation (SUSKIF)

Mark A. Kerstein (President)

http://suskif.org/

kersteinlaw@gmail.com

Southwest Kendo and Iaido Federation (SWKIF)

Michio Kajitani (President)

http://www.dfwkik.org/swkif/index.html

Kmichio@hotmail.com

Western Kendo Federation (WKF)

Byung Chan Ahn (President)

http://www.gowkf.org/

president@gowkf.org